back to home page


2015 - 2016 School Calendar

click here for a printable copy of the calendar

Family & Classroom Orientation Days

Thursday & Friday, August 13 or 14, 2015 @ 8:00-9:00 a.m. or 9:30-10:30 a.m. (You will be notified by mail of your scheduled orientation date & time.)

First Day of School

Monday, August 17, 2015

Statehood Day Holiday

Friday, August 21, 2015

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 7, 2015

Discoverers’ Day Holiday

Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans’ Day Holiday

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day Holiday and Break

Thursday, Nov. 26 & Friday Nov. 27, 2015

Winter Break

Monday, December 21, 2015 - Friday, January 1, 2016

School Resumes

Monday, January 4, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday

Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents’ Day Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2016

Spring Break

Friday, March 18 - Thursday, March 24, 2016

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Prince Kuhio Day Holiday

Monday, March 28, 2016

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 30, 2016

King Kamehameha Day Holiday

Friday, June 10, 2016

Fourth of July Holiday Observance

Monday,  July 4, 2016

Last Day of School

Wednesday, July 13, 2016


 


2016 - 2017 School Calendar

click here for a printable copy of the calendar

Family & Classroom Orientation Days Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 8:00 a.m. or 10:00 a.m.
First Day of School Monday, August 15, 2016
Statehood Day Holiday Friday, August 19, 2016
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5, 2016
Discoverers’ Day Holiday Monday, October 10, 2016
Election Day Holiday Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans’ Day Holiday Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Holiday and Break Thursday, Nov. 24 & Friday, Nov. 25, 2016
Winter Break Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – Tuesday, January 3, 2017
School Resumes Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Holiday Monday, February 20, 2017
Spring Break Monday, March 20 - Friday, March 24, 2017
Prince Kuhio Day Holiday Observance Monday, March 27, 2017
Good Friday Holiday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 29, 2017
King Kamehameha Day Holiday Monday, June 12, 2017
Fourth of July Holiday Observance Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Last Day of School Friday, July 14, 2017